Reviews

Kenneth
8/31/2020
We order here at least once a week .. large portions and always tasty.. love the shrimp
LaTasha
6/26/2020
Nice Chinese food. Portion size on Point. Always
quinetta
5/1/2019
They shrimp lo mein is very good
Cindy
3/19/2019
Amazing food as always!
Mary
1/26/2019
Food was hot and delicious, but lunch delivery took 90 minutes which was 35 minutes longer than the initial projection.
Debra
1/16/2019
Our order took an hour to reach us, but they did not bring the drinks we ordered so they had to bring them back. Most of the food was very good, except for the sesame chicken which was dry and not much sauce, over cooked and a bit cold from the long delivery perhaps. The eggrolls were great. The wonton soup also. The rice was a bit plain, not much egg or veggies in it, but they do give u a generous portion and that was enough to please my hungry family. I will order again, but probably opt to pick up my order so it will be hot and accurate.
John
12/2/2018
Food was good and delivered quicker than expected despite heavy traffic on Memorial c due to 10 being closed. We will be using Nihao Chinese restaurant again.
Christin
10/23/2018
The delivery was fast enough to appreciate but the food tasted no good. Fried fish I got was very oily and stale, beef dish also had freeze burn odor and even the egg roll was not that good. I wonder how this place got 4.2 rate review.
Elyse
10/5/2018
The order was correct, the delivery man was kind. The food was tasty and there was plenty of it.
LeSondra
9/12/2018
The food was delivered very quickly and the taste was on point. 2nd time ordering and 2 thumbs up.
Chase
5/18/2018
Bourbon chicken was not Bourbon chicken, it was battered and Ive never seen it battered before. other than that the food is fine
Andrea
3/22/2018
The service and the food are very good.
Marianela
3/15/2018
Beyond Menu App is my to go to for this restaurant. Nihao has been excellent in their delivery time and their food is delicious. I could eat from here daily, it’s that good!!
David
2/1/2018
The Teriyaki chicken is one of my favorite items! It has great flavor and seasoning.
Kris
1/17/2018
great service, good food. Thanks!!
Kristen
1/11/2018
Super fast and always yummy!
Ashley
10/31/2017
The food is always great and the delivery service is awesome.
Stephanie
6/20/2017
Fantastic experience - probably the best crab puffs we've ever had. Great service and wonderful food. We'll be seeing them again soon!
Cullen
6/2/2017
the order took forever to be delivered (over and hour) and the portions are quite small. I have ordered from Bamboo Garden in the past and you get twice the food at same priced and delivery is within 20 minutes.
Maria
5/28/2017
Food was great! Delivery super fast! Thanks!!
pamela
5/26/2017
I order food all the time from here, and I always put in special requests on certain items. It seems that they do the complete opposite. If I ask for 'light veggies, it's always alot. If I ask for 'mild, it is still spicy. The food is so good but I'd rather not pick through my food.
Michael
5/15/2017
Great food but SLOW delivery. Took 1 hour and 20 mins on a slow Monday night. Will try again based on food quality.
David
5/10/2017
Excellent as always!
Shannon
4/6/2017
Great service, faster than expected delivery, food was decent. Not amazing but decent. Soup was better than most Chinese restaurants.
Gary
3/14/2017
Great food quick delivery
David
1/30/2017
Their service is excellent. The food is great for the price!
Megan
12/18/2016
The delivery was fast and food was hot. Flavor wise the food was a little on the blan side. Needed more flavor, but overall food was OK.
Stacy
11/30/2016
Great food! Fast delivery
Miriam
11/4/2016
Very tasty and arrived hot and on time, thank you
April
10/22/2016
Delicious. The customer service was great. The fried fish was hot and crispy. I'm from Baton Rouge, La. When I return to Houston, Tx, I will definitely come back.
George
9/28/2016
Very good food and quick delivery.
Nannett
9/21/2016
Tried lemon chicken tenders day and it was great!
Assad
9/9/2016
Great
Jade
9/3/2016
Fried rice was AMAZING! Loved it! We ordered sweet and sour chicken and shrimp... Not a whole lot of it in the meal but it was good. I don't know how I ended up with so many eggrolls! Awesome!
Jason
8/31/2016
Shrimp spring rolls were fried...I didn't know that was a thing. Lots of food (almost too much) but the General Tso had a slight burnt taste to it. Previous orders have not been like this.
Darren
8/23/2016
Fast, great food...great price
David
8/9/2016
Excellent food, on-time, every time!
pamela
8/4/2016
My food was great. My only complaint was the delivery driver. The order was $24 and i gave him $30 and he started walking away. When i asked for my change, he grumbled.
Leyla
6/16/2016
Great fast food restaurant! Fast service, delicious food!
Christina
6/12/2016
Great food! :)
Brandy
6/3/2016
Delicious!! Fast delivery!!
Brandy
6/3/2016
Good size portion for price. Food tasted good and fast deliver service.
pamela
4/1/2016
The food was delicious. It arrived hot and prepared the way I'd asked.
Elysia
3/12/2016
Food from here is always delicious!
Any questions please call us.